Attorney General Office Job Circular

Attorney General Office Job Circular
Attorney General Office Job Circular

Attorney General Office of Bangladesh Supreme Court published a Job circular for Bangladeshi citizens. Attorney General Office job circular notice their official website

Bangladesh Supreme Court Attorney General Office Job Circular in the daily Prothom Alo. Bangladesh Attorney General Office situated in the Supreme Court of Bangladesh.

All government service jobs will get the first time on this page. Government-Bay Public Employment Candidates will receive all the current special recruitment notices or job news in the official Government Job Circular and Private Job News categories. Moreover, apply today without delay in getting a job.

Attorney General Office Job Circular 2019

attorney general office job circular
Attorney General Office Job Circular

The government has appointed five lawyers as deputy attorney generals to fulfill the duties of the state in the Supreme Court of Appeal and High Court.

Of these, 5 have been appointed as deputy attorney generals, with the new appointment, the re-appointment of 12 people and the promotion of the assistant attorney general.

The notification was issued on Sunday by the President’s order from the Law Ministry’s Solicitor’s Office.

The five newly appointed are SM Nazrul Islam, Md. Mozammel Haque Rana, Barrister Kazi Moinul Hasan, Md. Saifuddin Khaled, Md. Asaduzzaman Monir, Md. Abdul Aziz Mia Mintu, Md. Taherul Islam, Md. Shafiqul Islam Siddique, Amit Das Gupta, BM Abdur Rafael, Tushar Kanti Roy, Mohammad Abul Hashem, SM Ashraful Haque George, Debashish Bhattacharya, Abu Yahya Dulal, SM Fazlul Haque, Md. Gias Uddin Ahmed, Sujit Chatterjee Bappi, Barrister Nawroz Md. Russell Chowdhury, Shahin Ahmed Khan, Bipul Bagma, Barrister Md. Noor-Us Sadiq, Barrister Waris Al Haruni, Md. Sarwar Hossain Bappi, Md. Monirul Islam, Md. Mushfiqur Rahman Green, Harunur Rashid, Abdul Wahab, Kazi Shahanara, Nasima K Hakim and Shahida Khatun.

The re-appointed 12 are – Anwara Shahjahan, Biswajit Debnath, KM Zahid Sarwar Kajal, Amit Talukder, Kazi Zeenat Haque, Dr. Md. Bashir Ullah, Kamal Uddin Ahmed, Begum Khaleda Bijli, Jasmine Sultana Shamsad, Bashir Ahmed, Sheikh Saifuzzaman, Reza Chakma, Yasmin Begum Bithi, Taifur Kabir, Samarendra Nath Biswas, Md. Ashik Momin, Md. Aminur Rahman Chowdhury Tiku, Md. Mohiuddin Dewan, Sheikh Sirajul Islam Siraj, SM Ghulam Mostafa, Md. Enamul Haque Molla, Apurba Kumar Bhattacharya, AKM Amin Uddin Manik, Barrister Abdullah Al Mahmud Bashar, Md. Aminul Islam, Kazi Iwadat Hossain, Rahima Khatun, Emran Ahmed Bhuiyan, Arvindra Kumar Roy, MD Rezaul Karim, Md. Fazlur Rahman Khan (FRKhan) and Nusrat Jahan. job circular

The law ministry has appointed five more legal officers to handle the case in the high court on behalf of the government. Of those appointed, 4 are the Deputy Attorney General and four are the Assistant Attorney General. 3 out of 5 people have been given new appointments. 12 people have been re-appointed. “The law ministry has appointed them in accordance with paragraph 1 (2) of The Bangladesh Law Officer Order, 42 (PO no / 12),” a law ministry statement said on Sunday. They will continue to serve in this post until they are restored.
Meanwhile, in a public interest notification, 20 deputy attorney general’s resignations were accepted and their appointment order was canceled and deposed as deputy attorney general. A notification was issued from the Law and Justice Department of the Ministry of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs yesterday afternoon.

Reference: The Daily Jugantor